New Album

Medicine is the new album by the Dynamite Blues Band. Perorder now!



Artist: Dynamite Blues Band
Release Date: 23-11-2019
Genre: Blues

About Album

Medicine! The new album by the Dynamite Blues Band is stimulant, painkilling and extremely addictive. The third, highly anticipated album contains 12 original songs. Influenced by the most diverse genres, the band stays true to their blues roots. The recipe is a dangerous mix of raw power, high energy and old skool songwriting. The Dynamite Blues Band made a musical prescription for every emotion, making Medicine the only drug you need.


1. Double Barrel Shotgun 0:21
2. Medicine 0:20
3. Take It All 0:12
4. Messed It Up Again 0:18
5. Misery Train 0:19
6. My Baby Left Me For A Rich Man 0:23
7. I Still Don't Know 0:16
8. Can't Stop 0:21
9. Pull The Trigger 0:23
10. Schizophrenic Woman 0:23
11. Fast Track To Nowhere 0:22
12. This Ain't Goodbye 0:22